Reviews

Martha
6/9/2018
A litttle. Lumpia was good. Chow Mein ws bland. Egg rolls were okay. I requested 10 packets of duck sauce, I received 5
David
5/20/2018
Always fast, friendly, and great food
Melanie
4/26/2018
Best food and delivery ever. Food still HOT!
Hannah
2/9/2018
Food was fine, what you’d expect from Chinese. I give it 3 stars however, because it took an hour to get to my house on a Thursday.. and I live very close. Also, the person delivering the food wouldn’t take the order up to the apartment so I had to go downstairs to get it, which to me kind of defeats the purpose of ordering delivery. Then, the Rangoons were chewy and the spring rolls were not fresh. Overall a meh experience.
Gwendolyn
12/22/2017
Good food. Friendly delivery person.
Chris
9/5/2017
The food is always good. Never bad. I enjoyed the food, but my Ginger Chicken was lacking ginger flavor and was not prepared as Hot (spicy) as requested. It was very hard to distinguish between it and my wife's Chicken wit Mixed Vegetables. Also, the General Tso's Chicken is not being prepared the way it should be. It used to be twice fried very crispy. It was the best in town. Now, it is the same as Sweet & Sour Chicken with General Tso's sauce.
Susan
8/19/2017
My teriyaki Chicken was moist and not dried out, The delivery was on time and food was good. No complaints.
Holly
6/5/2017
Always amazing! I order from here every couple weeks as my treat/splurge. I absolutely would recommend them. They're fast, convenient and as also delicious. The delivery drivers are always very nice and smiling. Best take out in the area, hands down
Pedro
5/22/2017
The food we received was delicious. The only problem was with S19, the Coconut Shrimp. We did not receive coconut shrimp. Instead we received shrimp with mixed vegetables. We were hungry and the delivery person had already left, so we went and ate it. It was very good, but it wasn't coconut shrimp. Still, I will order from Kin's Wok II again.
Rebecca
4/28/2017
Very fast, very convenient, very affordable. Order is always correct and never had any issies
Beth
4/9/2017
The food was tasty and delivered very quickly. The House special Lo Mein is packed full of goodies.
Ed
3/20/2017
Paid for extra jumbo shrimp in my Dragon & Phoenix. Won't do that again. Also, chicken was dry and tough like it was way overcooked. Was tough, stringy, and hard to chew.
Rebecca
3/14/2017
Always super fast and extremely delicious
Kristina
2/11/2017
It was awesome! :) good food and quick delivery.
Deborah
1/26/2017
The spring rolls and fried crab and cheese wontons were awesome. The House Rice was very good but a bit on the dry side. We would order again.
Amanda
1/16/2017
Took a little longer than the quoted time, ordered sprite and received Mountain Dew, rice was crunchy, and chicken lo mein was bland. Everything else wasn't bad, but won't be ordering from here again.
Elaine
12/19/2016
Food good. Delivery service good. Delivered wrong drink.
Matthew
12/5/2016
I absolutely love their food. Om nom delicious! If you're looking for some good chinese takeout/delivery this is the place!
Lisa
11/30/2016
possibly the best chinese food i have ever had.
RACHEL
10/31/2016
Always on-point! They forgot my soda though... :(
Anna
7/29/2016
Dinner was good as usual.
Cheryl
7/26/2016
It was delicious!
Jason
5/15/2016
Wonderful. Lovely people serving delicious food.
NyTasha
4/29/2016
Good was delicious and everything was there that I ordered!
NyTasha
3/28/2016
I did not receive the fortune cookies I ordered. But other than that the food was great!
Any questions please call us.